BBY Distinctive Service Medals

Awarded for service to a single franchise, players do not make the list until they are retired. There is no filter to this recognition: you register 300 points with a single team you make the bronze list.

300 points = Bronze



Owen Nolan

Monster Meese

Alex Kovalev

Monster Meese

Mike Modano

Skating Sens

Brendan Morrison

Flyin’ Pepperalls

Vaclav Prospal

Skating Sens

J-P Dumont

Bomb Squad